English Quotes for instagram

English Update News
1 min readFeb 25, 2022

--

English Quotes for instagram
English Quotes for instagram

If love was with the face
so believe me
Life does not belong to you.

The one who sees every day without rest
he didn’t get
Months passed by.

whatever the reason
cheating is cheating
Happens.

I want to drink
it was not yours
two moments of love
made me drunk.

whenever I do
I will do these laws
I don’t care.

have been left unnecessarily
just tell me
Didn’t get relief.

thousands are yours
Only you remember me.

whenever call from new number
comes first
Only you care.

don’t show so much attitude
sweetheart from your youth
Our attitudes are too hot.

eyes are still there
filled with sight
which was ours before.

love is a drug
even without drinking
climbs up.

I want to be single
huh otherwise still a lot
is my lover.

Life as OTP
make fuckin second
No one can use it......Read more ...

--

--